Council Board Roster

District 1

Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Rhode Island, Vermont
President Patrick Welsh pwelsh10@hotmail.com
Vice President Adelle Rogers Adelle11420@aol.com
     

District 2-13

Delaware, DC, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia & West Virginia
President Jenny Sylvester jennysylvester@aol.com
Vice President Joe Kincade jck422@comcast.net
     

District 3

Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Puerto Rico
President Rita Scott ritascott142@yahoo.com
Vice President Gwendolyn Parker gwenparker1@bellsouth.net
     

District 4

Illinois, Indiana, Ohio, Michigan, Wisconsin
President Annie Flack annflck@aol.com
Vice President Marcy Gregory marcygregory@sbcglobal.net
     

District 6

Arkansas, Kansas, Missouri, Oklahoma, Texas
President Ray Kramer rmkramer@swbell.net
Vice President Priscilla Brown pabrownrmc@sbcglobal.net
     

District 7

Alaska, Arizona, Colorado, Idaho, Iowa, Minnesota, Montana, Nebraska, New Mexico, North Dakota, Oregon, South Dakota, Utah, Washington, Wyoming
President Judy Fries judyfries1@msn.com
Vice President Mary Cooke myboo0055@yahoo.com
     

District 9

 
California, Hawaii, Nevada  
President Addie Brinkley AddieCB@SBCGlobal.net
Vice President Ronnie Kinney vrkinney@att.net
     

AFA-CWA Sector

President Patricia A. Friend patriciafriend@aol.com
Vice President Georgia Panter Nielsen sanjosetown@sbcglobal.net
     

IUE-CWA Sector

President Herman Panstingel hpanstingel@yahoo.com
Vice President Mary Sue Davis romadavis2@aol.com
     

Media Workers: NABET-CWA; PPMWS; TNG-CWA

President Bill Freeda bfreedanabetcwa@verizon.net
Vice President Adolphe Bernotas kaunas@aol.com